No Longer Indie


Hey everyone,

Sorry to break it to you this way, but I am no longer a member of the indie author community. Reason being?

Diary of a Rocker’s Kid scored a contract with Limitless Publishing, LLC.

I am beyond ecstatic about this, and I am very much looking forward to what they will be able to do with my DORK series. It’s officially going to be a three-parter now, but first we’ve got to re-release this first book (again… yes, I know…). Limitless Publishing is home to the works of some great authors, including Apryl Baker (The Ghost Files), J.L. Drake (The Broken Trilogy), and Skyla Madi (The Consumed Trilogy). I am humbled to be working alongside such accomplished people, and I really hope that someday one of my books can measure up to theirs.

Thank you so much, Limitless Publishing, for this incredible opportunity! Everybody stay tuned for release news!

Thank you as well to all the indie authors whom I was privileged to call colleagues for a while (I will still endlessly support authors, traditional or indie!).

-H.D.

2 thoughts on “No Longer Indie

Leave a Reply

