Submitted Final Paperback Version!


For review, at least. I proofed it once and only found three grammar errors, so after an easy fix, I put the paperback version of DORK through the review process at CreateSpace for the last time. (I’ve done this like four times already… They probably hate me…)

So yeah, after they approve it for the final time, I’ll be able to proof it once again and finally submit it for good. After that, it will take about 3-5 days to publish on Amazon for only $9.99. Here’s the cover ICYMI:

DORK_Paperback_Cover

I’m really looking forward to making this book available to a wider audience. If you would like to be notified when DORK comes out in paperback, please post your email below or send an email to hdespardauthor@outlook.com, and I’ll add you to my mailing list. Thanks all!

-H.D.

Leave a Reply

