Important Book Update!!


BIG NEWS!!!! I have pushed up the book release date and I dropped the price considerably (pending approval), per the advice of the Kindle publishing website and the rest of the internet.

New release date: 8/14/15

New price: $2.99 (slashed from $7.95)

I apologize to those who have already pre-ordered for the price slash, but I was advised that since this is now book 1 of a series, it would be wise to err on the side of caution and not to overprice it. Believe me: IT’S WORTH THE THREE BUCKS, Y’ALL. I almost feel like I’m getting robbed, but I realize I’m new to this biz, and I appreciate anyone taking the plunge to purchase my work at all.

Please check out the pre-order link for D.O.R.K. Book One: Diary of a Rocker’s Kid if you haven’t already (price should update in 12 hours): D.O.R.K. on Kindle

Follow me on FB and Twitter (links on my about page) for updates.

Thanks for following!

-H.D.

Leave a Reply

