MAJOR Announcement!!!!


O.M.G…. I have been waiting for this day for so long. My book is now available on Kindle for pre-order. I just about cried when I got the email this morning.

Yeah, I know, I’m self-publishing so of course I’m getting published. But someone else just called me an “author” for the first time. No one who isn’t an author will understand what that feels like. I’m flying high right now!

My book will be available on September 4, 2015, or before that if I get done quicker and just can’t hold it back anymore. Please excuse the lack of a cover, my cover designer is still busting her butt to get it done but it’s going to be awesome when it’s finished! I can’t wait to show it off and praise her until she blushes.

The title of the book… DRUMROLL, PLEASE!:

D.O.R.K.: Diary of a Rocker’s Kid

Description on Kindle: 16-year-old Mads is the beloved daughter of a rock legend, and she never even knew it. The summer after she finds out, she travels with her dad to Los Angeles, CA to stay in his multi-million dollar mansion in Beverly Hills. While she’s there, she meets the handsome teenage actor next door, who immediately sweeps her off her feet. She also finds some clues that lead to the uncovering of the other half of her past that is cloaked in mystery: the identity of her mother.

Here’s the link, in case you’re interested in bookmarking it (or heck, going ahead and pre-ordering it! I won’t complain!):

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00ZOQ4ITE

Thank you everyone so much for supporting me this far in my journey! I CANNOT WAIT to release this book!

Riv

Leave a Reply

