Frigid Fall Fun Day (with Floaters)


Crazy kid…

Life Behind the Kid

So today was kind of a typical day for Austin and me up until about noon. A few minutes after I got up, he started stirring and whimpered a little bit to let me know he was awake. I picked him up and held him as I did a few things on the computer and after Daddy went to work I fed him his cereal and then we went to the living room to watch Gilmore Girls. Yes, we watch shows that Mommy likes during the day. He doesn’t care yet, anyway.

My mom picked us up later and we had a fun Chick-fil-A lunch with her and my brother and sister. It was so cold today that I almost decided not to go out, but I love hanging out with people outside the house and so does he, so we braved the Arctic Tundra with jackets and blankets and…

View original post 389 more words

Leave a Reply

