Significant Changes


Two big announcements, just briefly–

1. I’m engaged!!! 🙂 I’ve been dating a wonderful man for 5 months and we are getting married very soon, which I’m sure will inspire many new writing topics lol. Here’s my ring–

Photobucket

 

 

2. I have changed my pen name to Allison (“Alli”) Day. Natasha Lingarow had a significance to me once upon a time but it got old after a while and the name I chose is highly unlikely to stop meaning something to me any time soon 🙂

I’m still working on my writing even though it’s a slow process, but I just wanted to share this news with my followers! Have a great weekend!

 

~Alli Day

Leave a Reply

