Speaking Fit-ly

I did not want to go work out this morning. My ears have been in a lot of pain lately and I just wanted to stay home and rest, but I went because people were expecting me. Plus I’m paying for these workouts, so I should use them, right?

It was so worth it. I’ve found that I work out better on an empty stomach (please don’t shoot me… I know it’s bad for me to say this, but some people do work out better on an empty stomach). When I don’t have food sloshing around in my tummy, I can focus a lot better on the task at hand.

I’m halfway considering moving up to the advanced level workout time slot. HALFWAY CONSIDERING. I’m waiting until I have 3 straight workouts like today, where I didn’t feel like I was dying and was even doing pretty well compared to…

View original post 270 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

