Fitness update! Writing update coming soon 🙂

Speaking Fit-ly

Sorry I haven’t been posting regularly, my computer screen has been screwing up and it’s been very difficult to blog.

Yesterday was workout number 2 and I can already feel my muscles tightening. They feel hard enough to be strong and sculpted, yet soft enough to be feminine. I’m not exactly sure how Stan did this. I’m convinced he’s super-human.

Seriously, this trainer is THE BEST. He doesn’t yell, he doesn’t cuss us out, but he gets results. He apparently is 7 pounds away from the world record in weight-lifting, yet it’s hard to find a man on the planet half as sweet and understanding. He is the reason I’m still in this program right now. In fact, after this program is over, I’m probably still going to want him to train me on a regular basis. His methods basically consist of circuit training with body-weight exercises and a…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

