Speaking Fit-ly

I received a flyer in the mail earlier this week that looked like this-

Photobucket

I am a savvy consumer and realized this was probably just another gimmick that didn’t apply to me and would waste my time, and I should probably just throw it away. But since it said “Biggest Loser,” my interest was piqued, because I’ve been a fan of the show for a while. I read through the qualifications: “Age 18-75, check. Needs to lose 15-100 pounds, check. Agree to weekly weigh-in, check…” I met every requirement on the list, and it didn’t seem like a scam, so I called the place that was conducting this study just for kicks, to see if it might be something I’d be interested in.

Turns out, I’m a perfect fit for their program, it’s NOT a gimmick, AND they’re willing to work with my odd physical quirks!

This is basically the…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

